Observations

I got observed thrice today cos of backlogs, holidays etc.  Everything went quite smoothly.  When it all ended, the adrenaline that kept me going slowly but surely faded away so I walked to the field to watch the floorboard game (street hockey).  I took a stick, called out to the referee, who was looking rather serious, and who happened to be my friend the PE teacher, and pointed to the stick and called out at him as he blew the final whistle; he looked quizzically at me, so I shouted, “kayu” .  The students had a good laugh.  And he thought he was king.

2 thoughts on “Observations

Leave a Reply

