lovingly


sunset_national day 2006.JPG
Originally uploaded by lekowala.

These are the moments that cannot be bought. I am rich (Ladybug’s words echo in my ears). The words ring true for me and jen. We’ve never been materially rich and we just shared how many choices we made in life were the same since our childhood. They were almost always stupid choices, well stupid to most other people. But I guess that is my judgement. In this day and age, less is more and more is less.

A priest once preached that Heaven begins now. I must say that I have had many of these moments where I just felt that the existence we have, thought fleeting, compared to eternity is one where we must treasure enjoy and store… where moths and rust do not destroy.

Leave a Reply

