Changi ride

Its always nice to ride to Changi with the Zendogs. This time I was catching Otterman and Ladybug who were on their way to PedalUbin. I also could test out my new ride, a second-hand racer which isn’t too shabby. I had tested out the clips for the pedal as well as shoes the night before as I have heard some of my friend falling off at road junctions. The ride was great and managed to catch up with them along Elias road from Sengkang. A pity they had to rush off at the jetty.

ride.jpg

The Changi rides are the most enjoyable. Here’s the bike taking a rest while I had my Jwee Kueh which was a good carbo fix before the half hour ride back to Sengkang.

Leave a Reply

